Luulla

Gingermelon

(1789 items sold)
My little dolls and animals are all lovingly created by me with love and attention to detail. Each one starts out as an idea that begins forming in my mind whic..
Accepted payment methods:
476
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
5 / 5
Items Sold
1789
Total Reviews
864
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hi there Jana,


Thanks so much for your order! I tried to send the pattern over for you via email, but I'm not sure that your email address is correct? Could you please confirm it for me?


Also, I see that you've purchased this pattern twice so I will send a refund for the second purchase.


Kind regards,


~Shelly


Reviewed by jana pflaum on November 5, 2018
Li'l Luvs Unicorn pdf Pattern
I thought this was a download didn't realize it was going to be shipped.
Reviewed by Oliver Heather on September 28, 2015
Pocket Poppet pdf Pattern
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on September 28, 2015
Gingerbread Houses pdf Pattern
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Dolores,


Thank you very much for your order! I noticed that you've ordered the same pattern again so I've sent a refund for the entire amount through PayPal and have re-sent the email containing the pattern for you.


Please let me know if you have any problems getting the email, sometimes it may go directly to your spam or junk folder, so if you don't see it, please check those folders.


Kindest regards,


~Shelly


Reviewed by DOLORES MART├ŹN COLL.. on December 8, 2015
Little Ladies pdf Pattern
Guess I thought this was a pdf that I could print from my computer???
Reviewed by Mullins, MaryAnn on March 21, 2015
Fairy pdf Pattern
Where is the download button? Or you will send the item to my email directly?
Reviewed by Marialidia on June 23, 2014
Doll pdf Pattern, Doll Pattern, Plush Doll, Easy Pattern
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 10, 2014
Lullaby Lamb pdf Pattern
Is there a tracking number for this item? We have not received yet. Thank you, Chris Syme
Reviewed by Chris A Syme on July 20, 2013
Doll pdf Pattern, Doll Pattern, Plush Doll, Easy Pattern
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on July 5, 2013
SALE - Halloween Ghost Ornament PDF Pattern
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 7, 2013
Fairy Tale Dolls pdf Patterns - You Choose Four

Enter your feedback for this transaction inside this text area


Reviewed by hrawlins on November 6, 2012
Snow Folk pdf Pattern

Mad Hatter, Pirate, Fairy, Queen of Heart


Reviewed by lahenly on October 29, 2012
Fairy Tale Dolls pdf Patterns - You Choose Four
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on August 17, 2012
International Dolls pdf Patterns - You Choose Two